Latest Products http://www.moonlightind.in Latest Products 17-07-11 en-us http://www.moonlightind.in Electrical Control Panels http://www.moonlightind.in/electrical-control-panels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Electrical Control Panels for the nationwide clients. Made using high-grade raw material, our Electrical Control Panels are used in number of industrial applications meeting various needs of furnaces. With the help of modern infrastructure facilities, we manufacture Electrical Control Centers in compliance with international quality standards. APFC Panel http://www.moonlightind.in/apfc-panel.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the technologically advanced APFC Panel that is used in various industrial applications. Easy to install, our APFC Panels is ruggedly constructed. For the ease of our clients, we provide APFC Panel with wide variety of output steps. Bus Duct http://www.moonlightind.in/bus-duct.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made available the compact-modular design Bus Duct at the most competitive prices. We use mild steel and aluminium material for manufacturing Bus Duct. Our Bus Duct carries power from the transformer to the panel in order to distribute power to the different floors of the building. Motor Control Center http://www.moonlightind.in/motor-control-center.htm Electrical Control Panels Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Motor Control Center Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. The Motor Control Center offered by us is a unique design in electrical industry. Available at market leading prices, the Motor Control Center we provide is praised highly praised by the clients. Feeder Pillar http://www.moonlightind.in/feeder-pillar.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering technically advanced Feeder Pillar that is made in accordance with industrial standards and is tested well in advance. Our Feeder Pillar are designed, manufactured and engineered by skilled technicians and are assured for providing optimum levels of performance. Power Control Center http://www.moonlightind.in/power-control-center.htm Electrical Control Panels Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-renowned as a predominant Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Power Control Center in the worldwide market. We offer Power Control Center for better elementary termination and are available in cable path. Widely used in various applications, our Power Control Center is high on demand. Power Distribution Transformer http://www.moonlightind.in/power-distribution-transformer.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a dependable Power Distribution Transformer Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the national as well as international markets. The Power Distribution Transformer we provide carries electricity from transmission system and delivers it to the consumers. We provide Power Distribution Transformers up to 5000 KVA at class 33 KV, 22 KV and 11 KV and as per the requirements of the clients. Cable Trays http://www.moonlightind.in/cable-trays.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Cable Trays that are available in assorted sizes as per the specifications provided by the clients. The Cable Trays supplied by us are popular in the market for different finishes such as powder coated, MS, Hot Dip Galvanized, Painted, and so forth. Low installation and maintenance cost make our range of Cable Trays highly demanding in the market. Ladder Type Cable Tray http://www.moonlightind.in/ladder-type-cable-tray.htm Cable Trays Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Ladder Type Cable Tray that is widely used in different industries for heavy duty power distribution. The Ladder Type Cable Tray supplied by us is Painted, Galvanized Sheet, Hot Dip Galvanized, and Powder Coated. Our superior Ladder Type Cable Tray comprises two longitudinal side rails that are connected with each other by individual transverse members known as rungs. Perforated Cable Tray http://www.moonlightind.in/perforated-cable-tray.htm Cable Trays Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Perforated Cable Tray that is widely used for the installation of smaller and controlled cables. The Perforated Cable Tray offered by us can accommodate a vast number of branch lines and have excellent load-bearing capacity. We provide Perforated Cable Tray that is hung using a C-hanger, Center Rod Support, and two-trapeze configuration. Besides, our Perforated Cable Tray can be mounted on wall using brackets. We provide Cable Trays that are available with covers and can be customize as per the specific requirements of the clients. The Perforated Ladder Type Cable Trays are horizontal bends, vertical bends, outside bends, inside bends, and reducers with radius 300, 600, 900 are available.